Montreal's Suuns are back with new album Felt, which will be out March 2 via Secretly Canadian. The band produced it themselves with John Congleton (who produced their 2016 LP Hold/Still) mixing the record. "This record is definitely looser than our last one," says frontman Ben Shemie. "It’s not as clinical. There’s more swagger." The first single is "Watch Me, Watch You," which is powered by a rat-a-tat drumline and droney krautrock synths, while Shemie's vocals are vocoder-ed out.

The video, meanwhile, plays off the song's title. "Often we think we know peoples’ faces well, especially casual acquaintances but when we stop and really stare at them they start to look different to us," says director Russ Murphy. "I wanted the video to give you that slightly odd feeling and also the uncomfortable feeling of being watched. Mainly I wanted it to be crazy, frenetic & unsettling like the track itself." Mission accomplished -- it's a cool video and you can watch that below.

Suuns will be on tour starting in February. So far only Canadian and European dates have been announced, apart from an appearance at Knoxville, TN's Big Ears festival. All dates are listed below.

Suuns - Felt tracklist:
1. Look No Further
2. X-ALT
3. Watch You, Watch Me
4. Baseline
5. After the Fall
6. Control
6. Make It Real
8. Daydream
9. Peace and Love
10. Moonbeams
11. Materials

Suuns - 2018 Tour Dates:
Fri. Feb. 9 – St-Casimir, Canada @ La Taverne
Fri. Feb. 16 – Trois-Rivieres, Canada @ Le Zenob
Sat. Feb. 17 – Gatineau, Canada @ Le Minotaure
Sat. Mar. 3 – Guadalajara, Mexico @ Festin de Los Munecos
Wed. Mar. 7 – St-Hyacinthe, Canada @ Le Zaricot
Sun. Mar. 25 – Knoxville, Tennessee @ BIG EARS FESTIVAL
Thu. Mar. 29 – Rome, Italy @ Monk Club
Fri. Mar. 30 – Milan, Italy @ Magnolia
Sat. Mar. 31 – Winterthur, Switzerland @ Salzhaus
Sun. Apr. 1 – Marseille, France @ Espace Julien
Tue. Apr. 3 – Saint-Malo, France @ Nouvelle Vague
Wed. Apr. 4 – Paris, France @ Elysee Montmarte
Thu. Apr. 5 – London, United Kingdom @ Scala
Fri. Apr. 6 – Brussels, Belgium @ Le Botanique
Sat. Apr. 7 – The Hague, Netherlands @ Rewire Festival
Sun. Apr. 8 – Koln, Germany @ Gebaude 9
Mon. Apr. 9 – Hamburg, Germany @ Molotow Musikclub
Tue. Apr. 10 – Berlin, Germany @ Festsaal Kreuzberg
Wed. Apr. 11 – Istanbul, Turkey @ Babylon