23 New Songs Out Today
Listen to new songs by Daphni, Daughter of Swords, Jesca Hoop, Gauche, Caroline Polachek (Chairlift), Gucci Mane, Major Lazer, Violent Femmes, Trina/Nicki Minaj, and more.
Primavera Sound: 2018 lineup
Primavera Sound has released the lineup for its 2018 edition which happens May 30 - June 2 in Barcelona, Spain. Bjork, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, The National, Migos, Arctic Monkeys, Lorde and A$AP Rocky are this year's headliners...
Mutek 2017: lineup and tickets
The 18th edition Montreal's electronic music festival Mutek includes Daphni (Dan Snaith of Caribou), Aurora Halal, Sarah Davachi, Marie Davidson, Deathprod, Fis, Lotic, and more.

Load More Articles