Lip Talk

28 New Songs Out Today
Listen to new songs by Lambchop, Gruff Rhys, Black Country New Road, Noah Britton/Phil Elverum, The HIRS Collective, Smino, Hurry, 2nd Grade, Snapped Ankles, Split Single (Jason Narducy), and more.
Okkervil River streaming new LP ‘Away’
Frontman Will Sheff took a new approach for this one, incorporating members of the yMusic ensemble for a jazz/modern classical touch (plus Marissa Nadler and former Okkervil member/current Shearwater frontman Jonathan Meiburg).
Cosmicide announce June residency at C’mon Everybody
Cosmicide, the spacey post-punk project of former Secret Machines frontman (and Interpol live member) Brandon Curtis, have announced a residency happening at Brooklyn's C'mon Everybody (325 Franklin Ave) every Wednesday in June. The band will hit the venue on June 8, 15, 22 and 29 with var…

Load More Articles