19 New Songs Out Today
Listen to new songs by Joey Purp, Father John Misty, Young M.A, Bloc Party's Kele Okereke, Meg Baird + Mary Lattimore, Tyler the Creator, Arabrot, Thom Yorke, Iron Reagan, Metric, Mothers, Norwegian band Pom Poko, and more.
Roskilde Festival lineup + Arcade Fire European tour dates
The lineup for Danish music festival Roskilde Festival has been released, and features a lot of the big names to be seen at other festivals this summer. The main headliners are Foo Fighters, A Tribe Called Quest, Arcade Fire, Justice, Moderat/Modeselektor, Solange, Trentemoller, The Weeknd, and The …