The National’s Matt Berninger shares updated, 8-hour “Social Distancing Distortion” playlist
Matt Berninger's self-isolation playlist is now eight hours long, with additions from The Feelies, The Pastels, boygenius, Juvenlie, Ramones, DEVO, Maxo Kream, Dinosaur Jr., Echo & The Bunnymen, Joy Division, New Order, Hayley Heynderickx, Earl Sweatshirt, Cher, Willie Nelson, Beastie Boys, Leonard Cohen, Nick Cave, John Prine, Sharon Van Etten, Sufjan Stevens, Mitski, Built to Spill, Cat Power, Dolly Parton, Deerhunter, Minutemen, Tom Waits, R.E.M., Arab Strap, The Afghan Whigs, Wilco, Camera Obscura, ANOHNI, Sade, and many more.
17 New Songs Out Today
Listen to new songs by Pusha T, Nas, Mura Masa, Megan Thee Stallion, Lizzo/Ariana Grande, Bruce Springsteen, Rufus Wainwright, Walter Martin, El Perro Del Mar, and more.

Load More Articles