Tame Impala are celebrating the 10th anniversary of their 2011 album InnerSpeaker this year. They released a box set version of the album last week, and now they've announced they'll be playing it in full at a global streaming event on April 21, taped live from the Wave House studio in Western Australia where the album was recorded. There are three streaming times:

  • Australia + New Zealand + Asia – April 21 5:00 PM AWST / 6:00 PM JST / 7:00PM AEST
  • UK + Europe + Africa - April 21 6:00 PM BST
  • North + South America – April 21 6:00 PM PDT / 9:00 PM EDT

Tickets are on sale now.

Meanwhile, Tame Impala have a few US live dates announced, all of which are fall festivals and outdoor shows: Bonnaroo on September 4, WA's The Gorge on September 10, Life is Beautiful fest on September 17-19, and Outside Lands on October 29-31.

Listen to InnerSpeaker below.

TAME IMPALA - US TOUR DATES
Sept 04: Bonnaroo
Sept 10: The Gorge, WA
Sept 17-19: Life Is Beautiful
Oct 29-31: Outside Lands