Tame Impala have shared a third single from their long-awaited new album The Slow Rush, following "Borderline" and "It Might Be Time." ("Patience" is not on the album.) The new single is called "Posthumous Forgiveness," and it's a six-minute song that works a hypnotic jam into the mid-section, "Let It Happen" style, but instead of landing back on the chorus, the song makes a left turn in its second half. Listen below. The album drops Valentine's Day (2/14) via Interscope.

Tame Impala recently announced North American dates with Clairo and MGMT for March 2020.

More From Brooklyn Vegan