Austin's Temple of Angels (whose guitarist, Cole Tucker, also plays in Austin black/death metallers Haunter) have signed to Run for Cover and announced their debut full-length album, Endless Pursuit, due out on July 14 via their new label home. They recorded it with Colin Knight and Philip Odom, and it was mastered by Will Yip. See the cover art and tracklist below.

The lead single off Endless Pursuit is "Tangled in Joy," a soaring dream-pop track that's immediately appealing. Watch the accompanying video, directed by Lucas Chermotti, below.

Temple of Angels - Endless Pursuit

1. Endless Pursuit
2. Tangled In Joy
3. Waving to the World
4. Lost in Darkness
5. Love Spins Around
6. When Shadow Smiles Back
7. Torment
8. Secret Places
9. Stay
10. The Hill
11. (For You) I'd Lose It All

More From Brooklyn Vegan