Last Friday, Teyana Taylor released her very good new single "Wake Up Love," which features her husband, NBA player/rapper Iman Shumpert, and which came with a video that revealed Teyana and Iman are expecting their second child. (Congrats!) She also revealed that the single would appear on her new album, THE ALBUM, and now she's revealed all the details about the album and announced that it will be out this Friday (6/19), Juneteenth, via G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam.

It includes her song "We Got Love," which was originally intended for her Kanye West-produced 2018 album K.T.S.E. but was kept off due to clearance issues, and which features the legendary Ms. Lauryn Hill. It also features previous singles "Mornin'" (ft. Kehlani) and "How You Want It" (ft. Diddy's son King Combs). Other guests include Missy Elliott & Future (both featured on "Boomin'"), Erykah Badu, Rick Ross, Quavo, Big Sean, Davido, and Teyana and Iman's daughter Junie. Check out the full tracklist and watch the videos for the four currently-released singles below.