The Black Lips will wrap up their tour with The Black Angels (which hit NYC last week) later this month, finishing with an appearance at the Atlanta Music Festival. The band then head to Europe for a month of dates. The Black Lips will be back in the NYC area in July for a couple of shows: the soon-to-reopen Asbury Lanes on July 26, and they'll board The Liberty Belle for a Rocks Off Concert Cruise on July 27. Tickets for Asbury Lanes and Rocks Off go on sale Friday, April 13 at 10 AM and noon respectively, and Asbury Lanes are on AmEx presale now.

Updated dates are listed below.

The Black Lips - 2018 Tour Dates
Wed 11 Apr 2018 Marathon Music Works Nashville, TN, US
Thu 12 Apr 2018 The Orange Peel Asheville, NC, US
Fri 13 Apr 2018 The Signal Chattanooga, TN, US
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Backyard Stage, St. Augustine Amphitheatre Saint Augustine, FL, US
Mon 16 Apr 2018 The Beacham Orlando, FL, US
Tue 17 Apr 2018 Revolution Live Fort Lauderdale, FL, US
Wed 18 Apr 2018 State Theatre St Petersburg, FL, US
Thu 19 Apr 2018 Vinyl Music Hall Pensacola, FL, US
Fri 20 Apr 2018 Civic Theatre New Orleans, LA, US
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Atlanta Music Festival 2018 Atlanta, GA, US
Tue 01 May 2018 Roots & Roses Festival 2018 Lessines, Belgium
Wed 02 May 2018 Schlachthof Wiesbaden, Germany
Thu 03 May 2018 Gebäude 9 Cologne, Germany
Sat 05 May 2018 putrock 2018 Beringen, Belgium
Sun 06 May 2018 Ekko Ekko Utrecht, Netherlands
Tue 08 May 2018 Doornroosje Nijmegen, Netherlands
Thu 10 May 2018 Dabadaba San Sebastián, Spain
Fri 11 May 2018 Antiguo Aquapark Calvia, Spain
Fri 11 May 2018 Mallorca Live Festival 2018 Calvia, Spain
Sat 12 May 2018 MON Live Madrid, Spain
Sun 13 May 2018 La [2] Barcelona, Spain
Tue 15 May 2018 Spazio 211 Turin, Italy
Wed 16 May 2018 Bronson Ravenna, Italy
Thu 17 May 2018 Monk Club Rome, Italy
Fri 18 May 2018 Colorifico Kroen Verona, Italy
Sat 19 May 2018 Bogen F Zürich, Switzerland
Sun 20 May 2018 Rocking Chair Vevey, Switzerland
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Victoria Park London, UK
Thu 26 Jul 2018 Asbury Lanes Asbury Park, NJ, US
Fri 27 Jul 2018 The Liberty Belle - Rocks Off Concert Cruise New York, NY, US