The Breeders wrap up their summer tour this weekend with the free BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn! show in Prospect Park on Saturday (8/11) with Speedy Ortiz. They'll be back on the road this fall for a tour that launches September 27 in Pioneertown, CA and runs through November 1 in Cleveland. The fall dates include a new NYC-area show at Asbury Park, NJ's House of Independents on October 24. Tickets for that show go on sale Friday, August 10 with presales starting Thursday (8/9) at 10 AM.

All tour dates are listed, along with a stream of this year's All Nerve and a new "homemade" video for the album's "Nervous Mary" (featuring puppets of the band and live, off-camera vocals), below.

The Breeders - 2018 Tour Dates
Wednesday 8th August - Millvale, PA, Mr. Smalls Theatre
Thursday 9th August - Baltimore, MD, Rams Head Live
Saturday 11th August - Celebrate Brooklyn
Thursday 27th September - Pioneertown CA, Pappy & Harriet's
Monday 1st October - Boulder CO, Boulder Theater
Wednesday 3rd October - Oklahoma City OK, Diamond Ballroom
Thursday 4th October - San Antonio TX, Aztec Theater
Saturday 6th October - ACL Fest
Tuesday 9th October - Memphis TN, New Daisy Theatre
Wednesday 10th October - Springfield MO, Gillioz Theatre
Thursday 11th October - Wichita KS, Orpheum Theatre
Saturday 13th October - ACL Fest
Monday 15th October - New Orleans LA, Civic Theatre
Tuesday 16th October - Atlanta GA, Buckhead Theatre
Thursday 18th October - Tampa FL, The Ritz Ybor
Friday 19th October - Miami FL, The Fillmore
Saturday 20th October - Ponte Vedra FL, Ponte Vedra Music Hall
Sunday 21st October - Columbia SC, The Senate
Tuesday 23rd October - Richmond VA, The National
Wednesday 24th October - Asbury Park NJ, The Stone Pony
Thursday 25th October - Portland ME, State Theatre
Saturday 27th October - Providence RI, The Strand
Sunday 28th October - Clifton Park NY, Upstate Concert Hall
Tuesday 30th October - Buffalo NY, Town Ballroom
Wednesday 31st October - Columbus OH, Columbus Athenaeum
Thursday 1st November - Masonic Auditorium, Cleveland, OH
8th-11th November - Utrecht, Le Guess Who?
Saturday 10th November - Weissenhauser Strand, Rolling Stone Weekender
Sunday 11th November - Aarhus, VoxHall
Tuesday 13th November - Warsaw, Niebo
Wednesday 14th November - Prague, Lucerna Music Bar
Thursday 15th November - Vienna, Flex
Saturday 17th November - Europa-Park Rust Park, Rolling Stone
Sunday 18th November - Lyon, Transborder
Monday 19th November - Zurich, Dynamo Saal
Wednesday 21st November - Paris, Le Trianon
Thursday 22nd November - Brussels, La Madeleine
Friday 23rd November - Luxembourg, Den Atelier
Saturday 24th November - Groningen, De Oosterpoort, Kleine zaal