The Breeders have added more dates to the upcoming spring tour in support of forthcoming LP, All Nerve. New dates include a second NYC show happening May 1 at Terminal 5. (Their sold-out Brooklyn Steel show is the day before and their show at Port Chester's The Capitol Theatre is the day after.). They've also added a second L.A. show happening at Fonda Theatre on April 5Tickets for both those shows go on sale Friday, January 26 at noon with an AmEx presale starting Wednesday (1/24) at noon.

Updated dates are listed, along with the video for The Breeders' new single "All Nerve," below.

The Breeders - 2018 Tour Dates
Thursday 5th April - Los Angeles, Fonda Theatre
Friday 6th April - Los Angeles, Theatre at Ace Hotel
Saturday 7th April - Santa Ana, The Observatory
Sunday 8th April - San Francisco, The Masonic
Tuesday 10th April - Portland, McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Wednesday 11th April - Vancouver, Commodore Ballroom
Friday 13th April - Seattle, Showbox SoDo
Sunday 15th April - Boise, Knitting Factory
Monday 16th April - Salt Lake City, The Grand at The Complex
Wednesday 18th April - Denver, Ogden Theatre
Thursday 19th April - Albuquerque, Sunshine Theatre
Saturday 21st April - Austin, Emo's
Sunday 22nd April - Dallas, House of Blues
Monday 23rd April - Houston, House of Blues
Wednesday 25th April - Birmingham, Iron City
Thursday 26th April - Nashville, Cannery Ballroom
Monday 30th April - Brooklyn, Brooklyn Steel
Tuesday 1st May - NYC, Terminal 5 - On sale Friday
Wednesday 2nd May - Port Chester, Capitol Theatre
Friday 4th May - Boston, House of Blues
Saturday 5th May - Montreal, Corona Theatre
Sunday 6th May - Toronto, Phoenix Concert Theatre
Tuesday 8th May - Chicago, Vic Theater
Wednesday 9th May - Milwaukee, The Rave
Friday 11th May - Kansas, The Truman
Sunday 13th May - Minneapolis, First Avenue
Sunday 27th May - Dublin, Vicar Street
Monday 28th May - Edinburgh, Liquid Room
Tuesday 29th May - Leeds, Stylus
Wednesday 30th May - London, The Roundhouse
Saturday 2nd June - Cognac, Westrock
Tuesday 5th June - Ferrara, Cortile Estense
Wednesday 6th June - Milan, Santeria
Tuesday 26th June - Helsinki, Tavastia
Thursday 28th June - Stockholm, Gruna Lund
Tuesday 3rd July - Hamburg, Fabrik
Wednesday 4th July - Cologne, Gloria
Tuesday 10th July - Bristol, Academy
Wednesday 11th July - Birmingham, Institute
Friday 13th July - Manchester, Manchester Ritz

More From Brooklyn Vegan