The Chemical Brothers 1999 album Surrender was a big step forward for the electronic duo, featuring forays into pop and guest appearances from Noel Gallagher, Hope Sandoval, Bernard Sumner (New Order) and Jonathan Donahoe (Mercury Rev). It went to #1 in the UK album charts and spawned two Top 10 hits with "Hey Boy Hey Girl" and "Let Forever Be" (which featured Gallagher and a mind-bending Michel Gondry video). Tom & Ed are celebrating the 20th anniversary of Surrender with a deluxe edition of the album, featuring b-sides, remixes, a whole disc of the group's "Secret Psychedelic Mixes" of album tracks and a DVD featuring restored promo videos a film of their legendary Glastonbury 2000 performance.

The deluxe Surrender is out November 22 (pre-order) and they've shared the previously unreleased "Secret Psychedelic Mix" and new KiNK remix of single "Hey Boy Hey Girl." Listen to those and check out the tracklist below.

Chemical Brothers played NYC's Forest Hills Stadium this summer.

Disc 1 (Surrender)
01. Music:Response
02. Under The Influence
03. Out Of Control feat. Bernard Sumner
04. Orange Wedge
05. Let Forever Be feat. Noel Gallagher
06. The Sunshine Underground
07. Asleep From Day feat. Hope Sandoval
08. Got Glint?
09. Hey Boy Hey Girl
10. Surrender
11. Dream On feat. Jonathan Donahue

Disc 2 (The Secret Psychedelic Mixes)
01. Hey Boy Hey Girl
02. Let Forever Be
03. Out Of Control (21 Minutes Of Madness Mix)
04. Flashback
05. Dream On

Disc 3 (B-Sides & Remixes)
01. Flashback
02. Scale
03. The Diamond Sky
04. Studio K
05. Power Move
06. Enjoyed
07. Electronic Battle Weapon 4
08. Out Of Control (Sasha Club Mix)
09. Music:Response (Gentleman Thief Mix)
10. Music:Response (Futureshock Main Response)
11. Hey Boy Hey Girl (Soulwax Remix)
12. Hey Boy Hey Girl (KiNK Remix)

More From Brooklyn Vegan