Psychedelic rock legend Arthur Brown is currently on the road providing guest vocals to Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy on their tour with Yes, Asia, and John Lodge of The Moody Blues. The tour hits the original Woodstock festival's location of Bethel Woods Center For the Arts tonight (6/27) and continues through late July.

After that tour ends, Arthur Brown's own band The Crazy World of Arthur Brown are playing the stacked Psycho Las Vegas festival, and they just announced that they'll stop at NYC's Le Poisson Rouge on August 22 right after that festival. Tickets for the NYC show are on sale now. Dates are listed below.

Watch The Crazy World of Arthur Brown play the classic "Fire" at Psycho Las Vegas 2016, below...

The Crazy World of Arthur Brown -- 2019 Tour Dates
8/16 Psycho Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
8/22 Le Poisson Rouge New York, NY

Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy with Arthur Brown -- 2019 Tour Dates
Thursday, June 27 Bethel Woods Center for The Arts, Bethel, NY
Saturday, June 29 Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion, Gilford, NH
Sunday, June 30 Bold Point Park, Providence, RI
Wednesday, July 3 Meadow Brook Amphitheatre, Rochester Hills, MI
Friday, July 5 Express Live, Columbus, OH
Saturday, July 6 Riveredge Park, Aurora, IL
Monday, July 8 Grand Ole Opry House, Nashville, TN
Wednesday, July 10 Koka Booth Amphitheatre at Regency Park, Cary, NC
Friday, July 7 Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, FL
Saturday, July 13 Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino (Hard Rock Live), Hollywood, FL
Thursday, July 18 Saint Augustine Amphitheatre, St. Augustine, FL
Saturday, July 20 The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving, TX
Sunday, July 21 Walmart AMP, Rogers, AR
Wednesday, July 24 Comerica Theatre, Pheonix, AZ
Friday, July 26 The Joint (Hard Rock Hotel & Casino), Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, July 27 Five Point Amphitheater, Irvine, CA
Sunday, July 28 The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA

all dates with Yes, Asia, and John Lodge of The Moody Blues

More From Brooklyn Vegan