The Flaming Lips have announced that they'll release a new album, Oczy Mlody, on January 13 via Warner Bros. It's their first album of (non-Miley Cyrus-fronted) original music since 2013's The Terror. Lead single "The Castle" is supposed to drop tonight at midnight. That's the artwork above. You can check out the tracklist, a teaser of one song, and a peak at the gatefold sleeve (via The Future Heart) below.

UPDATE: You can listen to "The Castle" on iTunes:

1. Oczy Mlody
2. How??
3. There Should Be Unicorns
4. Sunrise (Eyes Of The Young)
5. Nigdy Nie (Never No)
6. Galaxy I Sink
7. One Night While Hunting For Faeries And Witches And Wizards To Kill
8. Do Glowy
9. Listening To The Frogs With Demon Eyes
10. The Castle’
11. Almost Home (Blisko Domu)
12. We A Famly

More From Brooklyn Vegan