No strangers to collaborative albums, The Flaming Lips have teamed with L.A. rock duo Deap Vally for a record called, of course, Deap Lips. That’s the cover art above. The album’s first single “Hope Hell High,” and as you might expect, it mashes up Wayne Coyne and Steven Drozd’s psychedelic sensibilities with Deap Vally’s shredding tendencies. You can listen to that, and check out the tracklist, below.

Deap Lips will be out March 13 via Cooking Vinyl. The Flaming Lips released King’s Mouth earlier this year which was a nice return to their Soft Bulletin / Yoshimi style, as well as The Soft Bulletin Live at Red Rocks.

Deap Lips tracklist:
1. Home Thru Hell
2. One Thousand Sisters With Aluminum Foil Calculators
3. Shit Talkin
4. Hope Hell High
5. Motherfuckers Got To Go
6. Love is A Mind Control
7. Wandering Witches
8. The Pusher
9. Not A Natural Man
10. There Is Know Right There Is Know Wrong