Onetime Gossip lead singer Beth Ditto has now announced details of her first solo album. It's called Fake Sugar and will be out June 16 via Capitol Records. The record was mostly made with producer Jennifer Decilveo and you can stream the first single, "Fire," below.

She's also got a few European live dates lined up for this month. Those are listed, along with Fake Sugar's artwork and tracklist, below.


Beth Ditto - Fake Sugar tracklist
01 Fire
02 In and Out
03 Fake Sugar
04 Savoire Faire
05 We Could Run
06 Oo La La
07 Go Baby Go
08 Oh My God
09 Love in Real Life
10 Do You Want Me To
11 Lover
12 Clouds

Beth Ditto - 2017 Tour Dates
05-04 Berlin, Germany - Lido
10-04 Paris, France - Flow
11-04 London, England - Omeara

More From Brooklyn Vegan