After The Internet members Syd, Steve Lacy, Matt Martians, and now Patrick Paige II (who released his solo debut today) all released solo albums, the group is now set to release their next album, their first since 2015's Ego Death. It's called Hive Mind and it's due out on July 20, the group revealed on Sway In The Morning (via The FADER).

The album will presumably feature The Internet's new single "Roll (Burbank Funk)," which came out last month. You can watch the video for that song, along with the video of the Sway interview, below.

The Internet have some upcoming festival appearances, including the Brooklyn and Atlanta editions of Afropunk.