Kathleen Hanna's current band The Julie Ruin will release their next album, Hit Reset, on July 8 via new label home Hardly Art. The first single is "I Decide," which comes with a lyric video starring Waxahatchee's Katie Crutchfield walking the streets of SXSW (directed by Brendan Kennedy). Check that out below. Artwork and tracklist below too.

The band's only upcoming shows at the moment are NYC's Panorama and Atlanta's Wrecking Ball festivals.


The Julie Ruin

01. Hit Reset
02. I Decide
03. Be Nice
04. Rather Not
05. Planet You
06. Let Me Go
07. Mr. So and So
08. Record Breaker
09. Hello Trust No One
10. I'm Done
11. Roses More Than Water
12. Time Is Up
13. Calverton

More From Brooklyn Vegan