The LOX -- aka Sheek Louch, Styles P and Jadakiss -- started releasing music again in 2013, and now they announced that they'll release their first full-length album since 2000. It's out in two weeks (December 16) via Roc Nation, and it's called Filthy America... It’s Beautiful. Two songs are out right now, "Don't You Cry" and "What Else You Need To Know," which are no-bullshit New York rap songs that sound like no time has passed since The LOX's peak era. Listen to both below.

The LOX will celebrate the new album with a hometown release show on December 15 at Highline Ballroom with Funkmaster Flex. Tickets are on sale now.

Styles P returns to that same venue on February 10 to open for Talib Kweli (tickets).

More From Brooklyn Vegan