The Men, who are celebrating their 10th anniversary this year, will release new album Drift on March 2 via Sacred Bones. The first single is "Maybe I'm Crazy," a sinister, sax-and-synth-fueled track set to simmer. You can listen to that and check out album artwork and tracklist below.

The band will celebrate Drift's release at two shows at Brooklyn's Union Pool on March 2 with Bambara and Express, and March 3 with Honey and Brandy*.  Tickets for those shows go on sale today (1/9) at noon. If you'd like to go for free we're giving away a pair of tickets to each night, and the winner also gets a cop of the vinyl record. TWO WAYS TO ENTER:

1) FACEBOOK: Go HERE to enter to win tix to the show of your choice by leaving a comment.

2) TWITTER: You can also enter via Twitter by tweeting:
I want to see The Men at Union Pool on [day of choice] @BrooklynVegan

The Men's only other announced 2018 date is part of Austin's Levitation festival.



The Men - Drift tracklist:
1. Maybe I'm Crazy
2. When I Held You In My Arms
3. Secret Light
4. Rose on Top of the World
5. So High
6. Killed Someone
7. Sleep
8. Final Prayer
9. Come to Me

More From Brooklyn Vegan