Philly punks The Menzingers announced that they'll follow 2012's excellent On the Impossible Past with their fourth album, Rented World, due out on April 22 via Epitaph. The record was engineered by Jonathan Low (The National, Sharon Van Etten, Kurt Vile), and you can get a taste of it by watching the video for its first single, "In Remission" (via Noisey) below...


The Menzingers - "In Remission" Official Video

01. I Don't Wanna Be An Asshole Anymore
02. Bad Things
03. Rodent
04. Where Your Heartache Exists
05. My Friend Kyle
06. Transient Love
07. The Talk
08. Nothing Feels Good Anymore
09. Hearts Unknown
10. In Remission
11. Sentimental Physics
12. When You Died

More From Brooklyn Vegan