The Moonlandingz -- aka Lias and Saul of Fat White Family with the Eccentronic Research Council -- will release their debut album, Interplanetary Class Classics, on March 24 via Chimera Music. The record, which was co-roduced by the band and Sean Lennon, features guest appearances by Yoko Ono, The Village People's Randy "Cowboy" Jones (!!) and Human League frontman Phil Oakey. The album includes previous singles "Sweet Saturn Mine," "Black Hanz" and you can check out new track "The Strangle of Anna," which is a duet with Slow Club's Rebecca Taylor, below.

After a tour of Europe, Moonlandingz will head to NYC to play Rough Trade on May 11. Tickets go on sale today (2/15) at noon. So far it's the only North American date. Their full tour schedule, along with the album art and tracklist, below.



The Moonlandingz - Interplanetary Class Classics tracklist
1. Vessels
2. Sweet Saturn Mine
3. Black Hanz
4. IDS
5. The Strangle of Anna
6. Theme from Valhalla Dale
7. The Rabies Are Back
8. Neuf Du Pape
9. Glory Hole
10. Lufthansa Man
11. The Cities Undone

The Moonlandingz - 2017 Tour Dates
MARCH 22nd - Newcastle - Cluny
MARCH 23rd - Glasgow - Stereo
MARCH 24th - Dublin - Whelans
MARCH 25th - Liverpool - Invisible Wind Factory
MARCH 28th - Birmingham - Hare & Hounds
MARCH 29th - Nottingham - Rescue Rooms
MARCH 30th - Manchester - Gorilla
APRIL 1st - Sheffield - Leadmill
APRIL 2nd - Bristol - Thekla
APRIL 3rd - Portsmouth - Wedgewood Rooms
APRIL 4th - London - Village Underground
APRIL 19th - Oxford - The Bullingdon
APRIL 20th - Rouen - Le 106 Club
APRIL 21st - Bourges - Le Printemps de Bourges Festival
APRIL 22nd - Cologne - Artheater
APRIL 24th - Berlin - Katine am Berghain
APRIL 25th - Hamburg - Molotow
APRIL 26th - Amsterdam - Paradiso
APRIL 27th - Paris - Point FMR
MAY 11th - NYC - Rough Trade

More From Brooklyn Vegan