The National are celebrating the 10th anniversary of their great fifth album, High Violet, with a new deluxe triple vinyl edition of the record, due out June 19 via 4AD. In addition to the album's original 10 tracks across the first two LPs, the third LP includes tracks never before available on vinyl, including “Wake Up Your Saints,” an alternate version of “Terrible Love,” ”Walk Off,” live cuts and more. It's also available in a few different vinyl variants: Standard (white & purple marbled vinyl), Cherry Tree (white & purple split color vinyl), and a Vinyl Me Please edition on white & purple splatter vinyl. You can pre-order it now and check out the tracklist below.

To celebrate, The National will share their D.A. Pennebaker and Chris Hegedus-directed concert film, The National - ‘High Violet’ Live From Brooklyn Academy of Music (BAM), which was shot on May 10, 2010 (the night before the album was released). You can watch that at 5 PM Eastern via The National's YouTube channel.

In other news, The National have also announced that all profits from their webstore and Cherry Tree fan club enrollment will be "directed to subsidizing the lost wages for their twelve crew members until the end of this crisis." The band add, “Our crew are the lifeblood of our touring operation and have become family through the many years we’ve worked together. As uncertainty looms over the state of the live concert industry, we will direct all profits from merch sales through our webstore, new Cherry Tree fan club enrollments, and sales from the Cherry Tree members-only store to support our crew members throughout this crisis to the best of our ability."


Side A
1. Terrible Love
2. Sorrow
3. Anyone’s Ghost

Side B
1. Little Faith
2. Afraid Of Everyone
3. Bloodbuzz Ohio

Side C
1. Lemonworld
2. Runaway
3. Conversation 16

Side D
1. England
2. Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks

Side E
1. Terrible Love (Alternate Version)
2. Wake Up Your Saints
3. You Were A Kindness
4. Walk Off

Side F
1. Sin-Eaters
2. Bloodbuzz Ohio (Live On The Current)
3. Anyone’s Ghost (Live at Brooklyn Academy Of Music)
4. England (Live at Brooklyn Academy Of Music)

More From Brooklyn Vegan