The Presets at Terminal 5 in 2012 (more by Diana Wong)
The Presets

Australian synth pop duo The Presets are heading over to North America in May for Sasquatch! Festival at The Gorge in Washington State, and they've announced that they'll be touring the continent leading up to that festival with support from Toronto's Dragonette. That tour hits NYC on May 8 at Terminal 5, the same venue The Presets played in October. Tickets for the NYC show go on sale Friday (3/29) at noon.

All dates are listed, along with the video for "Talk Like That" from 2012's Pacifica, below...

---

The Presets - "Talk LIke That"

The Presets -- 2013 Tour Dates
Sat 05/04/13 9:30 Club Washington DC
Sun 05/05/13 Union Transfer Philadelphia PA*
Tue 05/07/13 Paradise Boston MA*
Wed 05/08/13 Terminal 5 New York NY*
Thu 05/09/13 Le National Montreal QC*
Fri 05/10/13 Danforth Music Hall Toronto ON*
Sun 05/12/13 The Vogue Indianapolis IN*
Mon 05/13/13 Newport Music Hall Columbus OH*
Tue 05/14/13 Majestic Theatre Madison WI*
Wed 05/15/13 First Avenue Minneapolis MN*
Fri 05/17/13 The Granada Theatre Lawrence KS*
Sat 05/18/13 Ogden Theatre Denver CO*
Sun 05/19/13 The Depot Salt Lake City UT*
Mon 05/20/13 Marquee Theatre Tempe AZ*
Tue 05/21/13 Avalon Hollywood Los Angeles CA*
Fri 05/24/13 Fox Theater Oakland CA*
Sun 05/26/13 Sasquatch Festival Quincy WA
* - w/ Dragonette