The Sea and Cake’s Sam Prekop will release new solo album, Comma, on July 10 via Thrill Jockey. The album represents Prekop’s first deep dive into beat programming with an emphasis on lush, tropical analog synth sounds. First single is the dreamy instrumental “Summer Places.” Listen to that and check out Comma's artwork and tracklist below.


Sam Prekop - Comma tracklist:
1. Park Line
2. Summer Places
3. Comma
4. September Remember
5. The New Last
6. Approaching
7. Circle Line
8. Never Met
9. Wax Wing
10. Above Our Heads

More From Brooklyn Vegan