On Record Store Day, The War On Drugs put out their 11-minute "Thinking of a Place" single, their first release for Atlantic Records. If you weren't able to snag it on RSD, you're in luck. Today it's officially out everywhere. Details on the new album are coming soon.

Meanwhile, TWOD have announced a lengthy international tour kicking off in September and ending in late November.

There's a NYC show on September 22 at Central Park SummerStage. Tickets go on sale Friday, May 5 at 10 AM with various presales starting beforehand.

All dates are listed, with a stream of "Thinking of a Place," below.

The War On Drugs -- 2017 Tour Dates
Thu. Sep. 21 – Philadelphia, PA @ Dell Music Center
Fri. Sep. 22 – New York, NY @ SummerStage in Central Park
Sat. Sep. 23 – Boston, MA @ Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Mon. Sep. 25 – Charlotte, NC @ The Fillmore Charlotte
Tue. Sep. 26 – Atlanta, GA @ The Tabernacle
Thu. Sep. 28 – Dallas, TX @ The Bomb Factory
Fri. Sep. 29 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall [Outside Lawn]
Sat. Sep. 30 – Austin, TX @ Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater
Thu. Oct. 5 – Los Angeles, CA @ Greek Theatre
Fri. Oct. 6 – Berkeley, CA @ Greek Theatre
Mon. Oct. 9 – Seattle, WA @ Moore Theatre
Wed. Oct. 11 – Portland, OR @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Fri. Oct. 13 – Salt Lake City, UT @ The Complex
Sat. Oct. 14 – Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre
Wed. Oct. 18 – St. Paul, MN @ Palace Theatre
Thu. Oct. 19 – Chicago, IL @ Riviera Theatre
Fri. Oct. 20 – Columbus, OH @ Express Live!
Sat. Oct. 21 – Toronto, ON @ Massey Hall
Thu. Nov. 2 – Amsterdam, NL @ AFAS Live
Fri. Nov. 3 – Cologne, DE @ E-Werk
Sat. Nov. 4 – Brussels, BE @ Forest National
Mon. Nov. 6 – Paris, FR @ Bataclan
Thu. Nov. 9 – Glasgow, UK @ Barrowlands
Fri. Nov. 10 – Glasgow, UK @ Barrowlands
Sun. Nov. 12 – Manchester, UK @ O2 Apollo Manchester
Tue. Nov. 14 – London, UK @ Alexandra Palace
Fri. Nov. 17 – Zurich, CH @ X-tra
Sat. Nov. 18 – Milan, IT @ Fabrique
Mon. Nov. 20 – München, DE @ Muffathalle
Tue. Nov. 21 – Hamburg, DE @ Große Freiheit 36
Wed. Nov. 22 – Berlin, DE @ Tempodrom
Fri. Nov. 24 – Oslo, NO @ Spektrum
Sat. Nov. 25 – Copenhagen, DK @ Tap 1
Mon. Nov. 27 – Stockholm, SE @ Annexet