Last year, Thom Yorke released his score for the Suspiria soundtrack, which also included some proper new songs, and now he is releasing a vinyl-only EP on February 22 with seven unreleased tracks from the score. The description reads:

Additional score music from Radiohead’s Thom Yorke, written for the soundtrack to Luca Guadagnino’s remake of the cult classic ‘Suspiria’, released for the first time on vinyl only.

Suspiria was written and arranged by Thom Yorke, recorded and produced by Thom and Sam Petts-Davies. The album also features the London Contemporary Orchestra and Choir, Noah Yorke on drums on “Volk” and “Has Ended,” and Pasha Mansurov on solo flute on “Suspirium.”

The W.A.S.T.E. presale is sold out, but it's still available for pre-order at The Vinyl Factory (where it's limited to 1500 copies). That's the artwork above and you can see the tracklist and back cover below.

UPDATE: Radiohead say "Presales are now sold out but there will be a limited quantity available in select independent record stores internationally."

Meanwhile, Thom Yorke has an anticipated new album on the way, which he previewed new songs from on tour last year and expects to release this year.

In a recent interview, Thom confirmed that he won't attend the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony when Radiohead are inducted, but that he is honored that "Suspirium" from the Suspiria soundtrack was shortlisted for the Oscar for Best Original Song.

A1. Unmade Overtones
A2. Unused Spell
A3. A Conversation With Just Your Eyes

B1. The7th7th7th7thSon
B2. Volk Spin Off V1
B3. Volk Spin Off V2
B4. Volk Spin Off V3