Long-running Montreal electronic musician Tiga is releasing his first full length since 2009’s Ciao! this year. It’s called No Fantasy Required, and due out March 4 via Counter. It features previously-released singles “Don’t Break My Heart,” “Bugatti” and “Plush,” plus the brand new Hudson Mohawke collaboration “Planet E.” Listen to all three and check out the tracklist below.

Tiga has two shows coming up, including Brooklyn, LA and San Francisco. The Brooklyn show happens March 23 at Music Hall of Williamsburg. Tickets for MHOW are on sale now.

All dates are listed below…

1. No Fantasy Required
2. Make Me Fall in Love (co-prod. Matthew Dear, ft. Jake Shears)
3. 3 Rules (co-prod. Matthew Dear)
4. Having So Much Fun (co-prod. Matthew Dear)
5. Tell Me Your Secret
6. Always (ft. Paranoid London)
7. Planet E (ft. Hudson Mohawke)
8. Plush
9. Bugatti
10. Don’t Break My Heart
11. Blondes Have More Fun

Tiga — 2016 Tour Dates
3/23 Brooklyn, NY Music Hall of Williamsburg
3/24 Los Angeles, CA El Rey Theatre
3/26 San Francisco, CA Mezzanine