Tickets for The Postal Service (with Jenny Lewis and Laura Burhenn in tow) show at Barclays Center go on sale today at 10 AM.

Jenny Lewis will also contribute vocals to two previously unheard Postal Service songs -- "Turn Around" and "A Tattered Line of String" -- that will be included on the 10th Anniversary edition of the duo's sole album, Give Up, due out April 9 via Sub Pop. The bonus disc also contains remixes and Iron & Wine's cover of "Such Great Heights." Tracklisting is below.

Other tickets on sale:

Tickets for the Johnny Marr show at Irving Plaza go on sale today at 10 AM. Tickets for his MHOW show go on sale at noon.

Tickets for The Hives headlining show at Irving Plaza during their tour with Pink go on sale today at 10 AM.

Tickets for the Foxygen show at Knitting Factory go on sale today at 10 AM. Tickets for their Mercury Lounge show go on sale at noon.

Tickets for the Presidents of the United States of America show at Irving Plaza playing their self titled debut in its entirety, with support from Eternal Summers, go on Live Nation/Music Geeks presale today at 10 AM (anyone know the password?). General sale starts Saturday at 10 AM.

Ben Harper and Charlie Musselwhite are playing Beacon Theatre on May 3. Tickets for that show go on sale today at 10 AM.

As mentioned, Thom Yorke and Nigel Godrich are doing an Atoms for Peace DJ set in NYC on March 14. When we first mentioned the show, the venue was TBA, and we now know it's happening at Le Poisson Rouge.


Give Up

The Postal Service - Give Up deluxe edition track list:
1) The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
2) Such Great Heights
3) Sleeping In
4) Nothing Better
5) Recycled Air
6) Clark Gable
7) We Will Become Silhouettes
8) This Place Is a Prison
9) Brand New Colony
10) Natural Anthem

Disc 2 (New Tracks, Rarities, B-Sides, Remixes, Cover Versions, etc.):

1) Turn Around
2) A Tattered Line of String
3) Be Still My Heart
4) There's Never Enough Time
5) Suddenly Everything Has Changed
6) Against All Odds (Take a Look At Me Now)
7) Grow Old With Me
8) Such Great Heights (John Tejada Remix)
9) The District Sleeps Alone Tonight (DJ Downfall Persistent Beat Mix)
10) Be Still My Heart (Nobody Remix)
11) We Will Become Silhouettes (Matthew Dear Remix)
12) Nothing Better (Styrofoam Remix)
13) Recycled Air (Live on KEXP)
14) We Will Become Silhouettes (Performed by The Shins)
15) Such Great Heights (Performed by Iron and Wine)

More From Brooklyn Vegan