TOKiMONSTA at SS Coachella in 2012 (more by Greg Cristman)
TOKiMONSTA

LA dance producer TOKiMONSTA (aka Jennifer Lee) just played a show with RL Grime and Salva in Utah during the ongoing Sundance Film Festival and she's now about to continue on tour which brings to NYC twice in the upcoming weeks. First, she'll open for Gramatik at Best Buy Theater this Saturday (1/25), which Gibbz is also on. Tickets for that show are still available.

Then, she'll play a TBA Brooklyn warehouse on 2/14 with EDM big shot Skrillex and Lunice (aka one half of TNGHT). After returning home, she'll support the west coast leg of Chromeo's tour around Coachella. All upcoming dates are listed below...

---

Tokimonsta -- 2014 Tour Dates
Sat 01/25/14 Best Buy Theatre New York, NY w/ Gramatik, Gibbz
Sat 02/08/14 Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco, CA w/ Skrillex, ASAP Rocky, Alvin Risk
Fri 02/14/14 TBA Warehouse Brooklyn NY w/ Skrillex, Lunice
Sun 04/06/14 House of Blues Houston Houston TX *
Mon 04/07/14 Stubbs Waller Creek Amphitheater Austin TX *
Tue 04/08/14 House Of Blues Dallas Dallas TX *
Sat 04/12/14 The Independent San Francisco CA *
Mon 04/14/14 Roseland Theater Portland OR *
Tue 04/15/14 Commodore Ballroom Vancouver BC *
Wed 04/16/14 Showbox at the Market Seattle WA *
Sat 04/19/14 Marquee Theatre Tempe AZ *
* w/ Chromeo