Torres' new album Silver Tongue comes out January 31 via Merge, and she'll play a sold-out release show at Brooklyn's Sultan Room that same day, ahead of her 2020 tour. Now, she has also tacked a larger NYC show on at the end of that tour, happening May 28 at Bowery Ballroom. Tickets for that show are on Citi presale now and the public on-sale begins Friday (12/13) at noon.

Updated dates are listed, with streams of two songs from the upcoming album, below.

Torres — 2020 Tour Dates
Fri. Jan. 31 – Brooklyn, NY @ The Sultan Room (record release show) – SOLD OUT
Tue. March 3 – Bristol, UK @ The Louisiana
Wed. March 4 – Manchester, UK @ YES Basement
Thu. March 5 – London, UK @ Oslo
Fri. March 6 – Brussels, BE @ Botanique (Witloof Bar)
Sat. March 7 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso (Upstairs)
Mon. March 9 – Hamburg, DE @ Turmzimmer
Tue. March 10 – Copenhagen, DK @ Loppen
Wed. March 11 – Berlin, DE @ Kantine am Berghain
Thu. March 12 – Heidelberg, DE @ Karlstorbahnhof
Fri. March 13 – Zürich, CH @ Rote Fabrik
Sat. March 14 – Torino, IT @ Circolo della Musica
Mon. March 16 – Paris, FR @ Le Pop Up du Label
Thu. March 26 – Sun. March 29 – Boise, ID @ Treefort Music Festival
Tue. March 31 – Seattle, WA @ Tractor Tavern
Thu. April 9 – Austin, TX @ 3Ten
Sat. April 11 – New Orleans, LA @ Santos
Mon. April 13 – Nashville, TN @ Basement East
Tue. April 21 – Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Tavern
Thu. May 21 – Washington, DC @ Union Stage
Sat. May 23 – Atlanta, GA @ The Earl
Thu. May 28 - New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom