Post-rock vets Tortoise were already billed for the 2017 Tomorrow Never Knows and Big Ears festivals, and now they announced a tour leading up to their appearance at the latter.

The tour hits NYC on March 15 at Le Poisson Rouge and March 16 at The Hall at MP in Williamsburg. Tickets to both of those shows are on sale now. The tour also has a Connecticut show and more. All dates are listed below.

Earlier this year, Tortoise released The Catastrophist, their first album in seven years. Watch the video for "Yonder Blue" off that album below.

Enter to win a pair of tickets to Tortoise's 3/15 show at Le Poisson Rouge.

Tortoise -- 2017 Tour Dates
Wed 11 Jan 2017 Tomorrow Never Knows Festival 2017 Chicago, IL, US
Mon 13 Mar 2017 Mr. Small's Theatre Millvale, PA, US
Tue 14 Mar 2017 The Ballroom at the Outer Space Hamden, CT, US
Wed 15 Mar 2017 Le Poisson Rouge New York, NY
Thu 16 Mar 2017 The Hall at MP Brooklyn, NY, US
Sun 19 Mar 2017 North Beach Bandshell Miami Beach, FL, US
Mon 20 Mar 2017 The Social Orlando, FL, US
Tue 21 Mar 2017 Crowbar Ybor City, FL, US
Wed 22 Mar 2017 High Dive Gainesville, FL, US
Thu 23 Mar 2017 Terminal West Atlanta, GA, US
Fri 24 Mar 2017 Big Ears Festival 2017 Knoxville, TN, US