How to Destroy Angels

We're releasing our debut 6-track EP as a FREE download on June 1st. Pre-order now and get one track, "The Believers," immediately. You'll then be automatically emailed on June 1st as soon as the full EP download is ready. The EP will be delivered as high-quality DRM-free MP3s.

For $2, you can pre-order the HD package, which adds options for lossless audio (24-bit 44.1kHz WAV and 16-bit FLAC and Apple Lossless) and the music video for "The Space in Between" in 1080p Quicktime. A pre-order of the HD package with immediate download of "The Believers" is included FREE with any merchandise purchase.

That message comes from How To Destroy Angels aka Mariqueen Maandig, her husband Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross. June 1st is now, so the free EP is out. A download widget, their debut video and the complete tracklist below...

How to Destroy Angels: The Space in Between

The complete tracklisting for How To Destroy Angels is:
1. The Space In Between
2. Parasite
3. Fur-Lined
4. BBB
5. The Believers
6. A Drowning

More From Brooklyn Vegan