Chicago band Twin Peaks have just announced a fall tour dates, including two different North American runs and a UK/EU tour with fellow Chicagoans Dehd. They'll play Detroit, Cleveland, Columbus, Milwaukee and Moline, IL in September and then they'll have more shows later in the fall, including San Francisco, Los Angeles, their biggest hometown show to date (Riviera Theatre on 11/29), and a tour-closing stop at NYC's Webster Hall on December 6. They'll also be playing new music on this tour -- their last album, Down in Heaven, was three years ago -- and we may have more concrete news about something new from them by the time this tour happens.

Tickets for the Webster Hall show go on sale Friday, May 31 at 10 AM with an AmEx presale starting Wednesday (5/29) at noon. All tour dates are listed, along with a tour teaser video, below.

--

TWIN PEAKS - 2019 TOUR DATES:
Thu. Sept. 12 - Detroit, MI @ Majestic Theatre
Fri. Sept. 13 - Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom
Sat. Sept. 14 - Columbus, OH @ Newport Music Hall
Thu. Sept. 19 - Milwaukee, WI @ Turner Hall Ballroom
Fri. Sept. 20 - Minneapolis, MN @ Fine Line Music Cafe
Sat. Sept. 21 - Moline, IL @ The Rust Belt
Tue. Oct. 8 - Berlin, DE @ Musik und Frieden *
Wed. Oct. 9 - Hamburg, DE @ Molotow Musikclub *
Fri. Oct. 11 - Rotterdam, NL @ Rotown *
Sat. Oct. 12 - Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso
Mon. Oct. 14 - Cologne, DE @ MTC *
Tue. Oct. 15 - Paris, FR @ La Boule Noire *
Wed. Oct. 16 - London, UK @ Dome Tufnell Park *
Fri. Oct. 18 - Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club *
Sat. Oct. 19 - Oxford, UK @ Ritual Union
Sun. Oct. 20 - Cardiff, UK @ SWN Festival
Wed. Nov. 13 - San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall
Fri. Nov. 15 - Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Fri. Nov. 29 - Chicago, IL @ Riviera Theatre
Fri. Dec. 6 - New York, NY @ Webster Hall

* = w/ Dehd