Chicago garage-rockers Twin Peaks have had a nice year, releasing a new album Down in Heaven, and spending plenty of time on the road behind that thing. Now they've shared a new video for album track "Holding Roses," and it's a strange, mesmerizing animated clip. Watch it here.

Meanwhile, Twin Peaks have announced a run of tour dates for November and December, which follow some previously-announced September shows with White Reaper and Modern Vices. That later run is with together PANGEA and Golden Daze, and takes them through NYC for a show at Webster Hall on December 9. Tickets for the Webster Hall show go on sale Thursday (9/8) at 10 AM.

Speaking of, Golden Daze play Rough Trade in October with OMNI, EZTV, Muuy Biien and more. All Twin Peaks dates are listed below.

Twin Peaks -- 2016 Tour Dates
Wed. Sep 7 - Louisville, KY @ Headliner’s Music Hall*
Thu. Sep 8 - Asheville, NC @ The Mothlight*
Fri. Sep 9 - Raleigh, NC @ Hopscotch Music Festival
Sun. Sep. 11 - St. Louis, MO @ LouFest
Tue. Sep. 13 - Orlando, FL @ The Social*
Wed. Sep. 14 - Tampa, FL @ Crow Bar*
Thu. Sep. 15 - Tallahassee, FL @ Club Downunder at FSU*
Fri. Sep. 16 - New Orleans, LA @ Gasa Gasa*
Sat. Sep. 17 - Houston, TX @ Raven Tower*
Mon. Sep. 19 - Dallas, TX @ Club Dada*
Tue. Sep. 20 - Austin, TX @ The Mohawk*
Thu. Sep. 22 - Phoenix, AZ @ The Crescent Ballroom*
Fri. Sep. 23 - San Diego, CA @ The Irenic*
Sat. Sep. 24 - Long Beach, CA @ Music Taste Good Festival
Mon. Sep. 26 - Santa Cruz, CA @ Catalyst Atrium*
Wed. Sep. 28 - Portland, OR @ Doug Fir*
Thu. Sep. 29 - Vancouver, BC @ The Biltmore Cabaret*
Fri. Sep. 30 - Seattle, WA @ Chop Suey*
Sat. Oct. 1 - Spokane, WA @ The Bartlett*
Fri. Oct 7 - Lincoln, NE @ Lincoln Calling
Sat. Oct. 8 - Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry*
Thu. Nov. 10 - Bloomington, IN @ The Bishop
Fri. Nov. 11 - Madison, WI @ High Noon Saloon
Sat. Nov. 12 - Champaign, IL @ The Accord
Thu. Dec. 1- Detroit, MI @ El Club~
Fri. Dec. 2 - Cleveland, OH @ Grog Shop~
Sat. Dec. 3 - Toronto, ON @ Lee’s Palace~
Wed. Dec. 7 - Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair~
Thu. Dec. 8 - Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer~
Fri. Dec. 9 - New York, NY @ Webster Hall~
Tue. Dec. 13 - Atlanta, GA @ Aisle 5~
Wed. Dec. 14 - Nashville, TN @ Exit In~
Fri. Dec. 16 - Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall~
Sat. Dec. 17 - Chicago, IL @ Metro~

* = w/White Reaper & Modern Vices
~ = w/ together PANGEA & Golden Daze