Last week, Tyler, the Creator released a two-song single with "Who Dat Boy?" (ft. A$AP Rocky) and "911 / Mr. Lonely" (ft. Frank Ocean). Today he announced that both songs will be on his new album, Scum Fuck Flower Boy, due out July 21 via Columbia. That's exactly one week before Tyler and Frank play day one (7/28) of NYC's Panorama festival (win tickets).

Tyler also has his Camp Flog Gnaw Carnival returning to LA in October, and two TV shows (one for Viceland, one for Adult Swim). He plays festivals in Long Beach and Detroit this month too.

1. Foreword
2. Where This Flower Blooms
3. Sometimes...
4. See You Again
5. Who Dat Boy?
6. Pothole
7. Garden Shed
8. Boredom
9. I Ain't Got Time!
10. 911 / Mr. Lonely
11. Dropping Seeds
12. November
13. Glitter
14. Enjoy Right Now Today

More From Brooklyn Vegan