The mostly-electronic festival Ultra returns to Miami's Bayfront Park from March 24-26, and the 2017 lineup has been announced. Ice Cube, who's been getting a lot of good festival slots lately thanks to the NWA comeback, is one of the live headliners. The others are Justice (who released a very good album today), Diplo's Major Lazer, and veteran musicians The Prodigy and Underworld. That's pretty great all around.

The DJ lineup is less great (Steve Aoki, Tiesto and stuff), but there are still more acts TBA, so stay tuned. Tickets are on sale now. Full phase one lineup below.


Ultra Music Festival -- 2017 Initial Lineup
Ice Cube
Major Lazer
The Prodigy
Above & Beyond
Armin Van Buuren
Axwell & Ingrosso
Carl Cox
Dash Berlin
David Guetta
Jamie Jones
Joseph Capriati
Maceo Plex
Marco Carola
Martin Garrix
Sasha + John Digweed
DJ Snake
Steve Aoki
Tale of Us

More From Brooklyn Vegan