Ratatat @ FFFFest 2009 (more)
Ratatat

The full dates for Ratatat's fall tour, which starts September 7th in Montreal and ends with two nights at Terminal 5 on October 8th and 9th, are posted below.

Tickets for the NYC shows go on AmEx and ticket+album presale (that album would be their new one, LP4) at 11am. General sale starts Friday at noon.

Check out all the the dates....

Ratatat - 2010 Tour Dates
09/07/10 Tue Montreal, QC, CANADA Metropolis
09/08/10 Wed Toronto, ON, CANADA Sound Academy
09/09/10 Thu Royal Oak, MI Royal Oak Music Theatre
09/10/10 Fri Chicago, IL Riviera Theatre
09/11/10 Sat Minneapolis, MN First Avenue
09/14/10 Tue Seattle, WA Showbox SoDo
09/15/10 Wed Vancouver, BC, CANADA Commodore Ballroom
09/16/10 Thu Portland, OR Crystal Ballroom
09/17/10 Fri San Francisco, CA Warfield Theatre
09/18/10 Sat Ventura, CA Majestic Ventura Theatre
09/19/10 Sun San Diego, CA House of Blues San Diego
09/21/10 Tue Los Angeles, CA Club Nokia
09/24/10 Fri Pomona, CA Fox Theater
09/25/10 Sat Scottsdale, AZ Venue of Scottsdale
09/27/10 Mon Austin, TX Stubbs BBQ
09/28/10 Tue Dallas, TX Palladium Ballroom
10/01/10 Fri Atlanta, GA The Masquerade
10/02/10 Sat Charlotte, NC Amos' Southend
10/05/10 Tue Boston, MA House of Blues
10/06/10 Wed Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory
10/07/10 Thu Washington, DC 930 Club
10/08/10 Fri New York, NY Terminal 5
10/09/10 Sat New York, NY Terminal 5