Rilo Kiley

Huh, Who, What?...

short version

Here's the R-rated long version.

Indie formation Rilo Kiley has announced the track listing for their forthcoming album, Under the Blacklight, which has a street date of Aug. 21, 2007.

Under the Blacklight is the American rock group's fourth full-length record and was produced by Mike Elizondo and Jason Leder. It is comprised of eleven songs and will be released on Warner Brothers this summer.

The last Rilo Kiley album was called More Adventurous, and was the first album featuring all members of the group since 2004. The last three years had been dedicated to the individual projects of Rilo Kiley singer Jenny Lewis, who released her debut Rabbit Fur Coat last year and guitarist Blake Sennett's collaborations with The Elected called Sun, Sun, Sun (2006) and Me First (2004).

According to Pitchfork, the track listing for Under the Blacklight is:

1) "Silver Lining"
2) "Close Call"
3) "The Moneymaker"
4) "Breakin' Up"
5) "Under the Blacklight"
6) "Dreamworld"
7) "Dejalo"
8) "15"
9) "Smoke Detector"
10) "The Angels Hung Around"
11) "Give a Little Love" [Soulshine]

* more Rilo Kiley