Metal label Century Media Records is throwing a livestream festival with Insomnium, Voivod, Borknagar, Omnium Gatherum, Lucifer, Angelus Apatrida, Dead Lord, Deserted Fear, Bonded, The Offering, Svart Crown, Baest, and Hideous Divinity on Thursday, May 14 at 2 PM ET on the label's YouTube page and it'll be available for 24 hours after it airs. The label writes:

Even during these times of isolation Rock & Metal know a way of how to prevail & bring you a concert experience despite no festivals happening this summer.

Who ever said that it is impossible to build up a tent in your livingroom? Who ever said that it is impossible to enjoy canned ravioli & cheap warm beer indoors?

Isolation Festival is a free online festival that will be hosted on Century Media’s YouTube channel on May 14th , 2020 in cooperation with EMP The stream will begin at 8pm CET / 2pm EST / 11am PST and will be online for 24 hours. Expect to see performances made exclusively for this Festival, never before seen!

Check out the poster below and tune in here on the 14th.

Insomnium are also playing Winter's Gate in full on a livestream on May 29.