UK band Warmduscher released Tainted Lunch last year, a very fun album that straddles the line between garage rock and hip hop/electro influenced dancerock, and that features appearances by Iggy Pop and Kool Keith. One of the funkier moments on the record was "Midnight Dipper" which has now been given a remix by Belgian greats Soulwax. The Dewaele brothers sprinkle their magic dust all over the song and, like all their remixes, this is pretty awesome. We're premiering the remix and you can listen -- along with the whole of Tainted Lunch -- below.

Warmduscher, who are a blast live, begin a tour of Europe and the UK next week, and also have dates throughout the year, including December shows that go on sale Friday. Those are listed below.

Speaking of Soulwax, the group had to postpone their North American tour, but the Dewaeles will be in NYC this April for another edition of their Despacio party collaborations with James Murphy.

WARMDUSCHER - 2020 TOUR DATES
Wed 4 Mar L’Antipode Rennes, FR
Thu 5 Mar Aéronef Lille, FR
Fri 6 Mar Les Inrocks Festival, La Gaîté Lyrique Paris, FR
Sun 8 Mar BBC 6 Music Festival, Electric Ballroom London, UK (Sold Out)
Tue 17 Mar The Tin Music & Arts Coventry, UK (Sold Out)
Wed 18 Mar Junction 2 Cambridge, UK (Sold Out)
Thu 19 Mar The Bullingdon Oxford, UK (Sold Out)
Fri 20 Mar Heaven London, UK (Sold Out)
Sat 21 Mar Phase One Liverpool, UK (Sold Out)
Sun 22 Mar Georgian Theatre Stockton-On-Tees, UK
Mon 23 Mar Picture House Socia Sheffield, UK (Sold Out)
Sat 28 Mar Ritual Union Festival Bristol, UK
Thu 23 Apr Clwb Ifor Bach Cardiff, UK
Fri 24 Apr Moles Bath, UK (Sold Out)
Sat 25 Apr Are You Listening Festival? Reading, UK
Sat 16 May Gold Sounds Festival, Brudenell Social Club Leeds, UK
Sat 6 Jun The Great Western Edinburgh, UK
Fri 10 Jul Mad Cool Festival Madrid, ES
Fri 17 Jul Dour Festival Rue des Canadiens, BE
Sat 25 Jul Deershed Festival North Yorkshire, UK
Fri 4 Sep End Of The Road Festival Dorset, UK
Wed 4 Nov St Luke’s Glasgow, UK
Thu 5 Nov Gorilla Manchester, UK
Sat 7 Nov Concorde 2 Brighton, UK
Wed 2 Dec Witloof Bar Brussels, BE
Thu 3 Dec Bumann & Sohn Cologne, DE
Fri 4 Dec Paradiso (upstairs) Amsterdam, NL
Sat 5 Dec Molotow Sky Bar Hamburg, DE
Mon 7 Dec Urban Spree Berlin, DE
Tue 8 Dec Café v Lese Prague, CZ
Wed 9 Dec Chelsea Vienna, AU
Thu 10 Dec Under Deck Munich, DE
Fri 11 Dec Neubad-Keller Luzern, CH
Sat 12 Dec Ebullition Bulle, CH