Just ahead of their North American tour, Dry Cleaning appeared on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon last night (January 9). It was their second appearance on the show, and this time the London post-punks played "Hot Penny Day" off their 2022 album Stumpwork. The performance is cool, stoic, and funky -- check it out below.

As mentioned, Dry Cleaning's North American tour supporting Stumpwork kicks off tonight in Montreal. The band hits NYC on February 2 at Pioneer Works with Spirit of the Beehive and Nourished by Time.

All dates are listed below.

DRY CLEANING -- 2023 TOUR DATES
Tue. Jan. 10, 2023 - Montreal, QC @ La Tulipe
Wed. Jan. 11, 2023 - Toronto, ON @ Phoenix
Fri. Jan. 13, 2023 - Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall - SOLD OUT
Sat. Jan 14, 2023 - Minneapolis, MN @ Fine Line
Tue. Jan. 17, 2023 - Vancouver, BC @ Rickshaw
Wed. Jan. 18, 2023 - Seattle, WA @ Neptune
Thu. Jan. 19, 2023 - Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
Sat. Jan. 21, 2023 - San Francisco, CA @ August Hall
Sun. Jan. 22, 2023 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Belasco
Mon. Jan. 23, 2023 - Phoenix, AZ @ Crescent Ballroom
Tue. Jan. 24, 2023 - Tucson, AZ @ Congress Plaza
Thu. Jan. 26, 2023 - Dallas, TX @ Texas Theatre
Fri. Jan. 27, 2023 - Austin, TX @ Mohawk
Sat. Jan. 28, 2023 - New Orleans, LA @ Toulouse Theatre
Sun. Jan. 29, 2023 - Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West - SOLD OUT
Tue. Jan. 31, 2023 - Washington, DC @ The Howard Theatre
Wed. Feb. 1, 2023 - Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
Thu. Feb. 2, 2023 - Brooklyn, NY @ Pioneer Works
Tue. Feb. 14, 2023 - Dublin, IE @ Vicar Street
Wed. Feb. 15, 2023 - Belfast, UK @ Mandela Hall
Fri. Feb. 17, 2023 - Glasgow, UK @ Barrowlands
Sat. Feb. 18, 2023 - Leeds, UK @ Stylus
Mon. Feb. 20, 2023 - Liverpool, UK @ Invisible Wind Factory
Tue. Feb. 21, 2023 - Nottingham, UK @ Rock City
Wed Feb. 22, 2023 - Sheffield, UK @ The Foundry
Fri. Feb. 24, 2023 - Manchester, UK @ Albert Hall
Sat. Feb. 25, 2023 - Birmingham, UK @ O2 Institute
Sun. Feb. 26, 2023 - Bristol, UK @ O2 Academy
Tue. Feb. 28, 2023 - Cardiff, UK @ Tramshed
Wed. March 1, 2023 - Brighton, UK @ Chalk - SOLD OUT
Fri. March 3, 2023 - London, UK @ Roundhouse
Mon. Mar. 13, 2023 - Copenhagen, DK @ VEGA
Wed. Mar. 15, 2023 - Stockholm, SE @ Debaser Strand
Thu. Mar. 16, 2023 - Oslo, NO @ Parkteatret
Sat. Mar. 18, 2023 - Hamburg, DE @ Knust
Sun. Mar. 19, 2023 - Groningen, NL @ Vera
Mon. Mar. 20, 2023 - Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso
Tue. March 22, 2023 - Offenbach, DE @ Hafen2
Thu. Mar. 23, 2023 - Munich, DE @ Strom
Fri. Mar. 24, 2023 - Vienna, AT @ Flex
Sat. Mar. 25, 2023 - Prague, CZ @ Futurum
Mon. Mar. 27, 2023 - Warsaw, PL @ Hybrydy
Tue. Mar. 28, 2023 - Leipzig, DE @ UT Connewitz
Wed. Mar. 29, 2023 - Berlin, DE @ Festsaal Kreuzberg
Fri. Mar. 31, 2023 - Rotterdam, NL @ Maassilo
Sat. Apr. 1, 2023 - Antwerp, BE @ Trix

More From Brooklyn Vegan