Portland punks Frecuencia De Muerte (aka FDeM) have been around since 2017, and even if you haven't heard them yet, you might recognize some of their members: vocalist Eduardo Agostocrates (Terokal), bassist Jeff Carlisle (Aütocracy), guitarist Brad Boatright (From Ashes Rise), and drummer Ian Makau (Lowered, Dödläge). They've also got guest backing vocals from Jerry A. of Poison Idea on the song "F. 'Em" off their debut album Death Frequency, which came out in September on Armageddon Label (order yours).

We're premiering the video for the D-beating ripper "Pacto Mortal," which comprises grainy footage of the band performing and of unrest in the streets, with clips of fires, police force, and more. Speaking about it, Eduardo says, "Acuerdos y tratados hechos para afiansar a la humanidad en la absoluta esclavid,con cultos genocidas, pactos de control por entenws no humanas firmados por ti y para ti antes de que nazcas... crimenes contra la humanidad."

Watch the video and stream the full album below.

More From Brooklyn Vegan