Last night was the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony at Brooklyn's Barclays Center. One of the inductees were Roxy Music, who've been eligible since 1997, and whose members Bryan Ferry, Phil Manzanera and Andy Mackay reunited for the ceremony and performed “In Every Dream Home A Heartache,” “Out Of The Blue,” “Love Is The Drug,” “More Than This,” “Avalon,” and “Editions Of You.” While original members Brian Eno (who hasn't played with the band since 1973) and drummer Paul Thompson (who was part of their '00-era reunion) were named in the induction, neither were there last night. "I’d like to thank everybody for this unexpected honor, especially our fans around the world, who’ve supported us through the years,” Bryan Ferry said. “I’d also like to thank all the musicians who played such an important part in the Roxy Music story, especially Paul Thompson and Brian Eno.” They were inducted by John Taylor & Simon LeBon of Duran Duran. You can watch the Roxy set, and Bryan Ferry's acceptance speech, below.

Fellow inductees The Cure, Def Leppard, Stevie Nicks, and The Zombies also performed, while Janet Jackson and Radiohead (ony Phil Selway and Ed O'Brien were there) did not. The Induction Ceremony will air, in edited form, on HBO on April 28.