Waxahatchee will release her new album, Out In The Storm, on July 14 via Merge. Reddit points to a pre-order on Z DIgital Australia, which reveals the release date and tracklist. Lead single "Silver" is also up on Spotify (though possibly not streamable in the US yet). Check it out below.

Waxahatchee recently played some solo shows with Kevin Morby (pics from Jersey City), and she'll be doing some duo shows (with Katherine Simonetti) opening for The New Pornographers. That tour hits NYC's Terminal 5 on April 26 (tickets).


1. Never Been Wrong
2. 8 Ball
3. Silver
4. Recite Remorse
5. Sparks Fly
6. Brass Beam
7. Hear You
8. A Little More
9. No Question
10. Fade

More From Brooklyn Vegan