Whitney are in NYC right now, as part of their North American tour for their new album Forever Turned Around. They played their first of two consecutive shows at Brooklyn Steel with Hand Habits last night, where they played with a string quartet. Check out video of that below. Whitney play Brooklyn Steel again tonight (sold out), but if you'd like to see them somewhere much smaller in NYC, Whitney have just announced they'll play the just-opened 250-capacity Manhattan venue The Dance on Saturday (10/5) with Purr, and tickets are on sale now.

All dates are listed, along with a few videos of Whitney at Brooklyn Steel on Thurday, below.

Whitney - 2019 Tour Dates
Fri. Oct. 4 – Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Steel - SOLD OUT
Sat. Oct. 5 - NYC @ The Dance
Thu. Oct. 17 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue
Fri. Oct. 18 – Milwaukee, WI @ Turner Hall
Sat. Oct. 19 – Omaha, NE @ Slowdown
Mon. Oct. 21 – Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre
Wed. Oct. 23 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Metro
Thu. Oct. 24 – Boise, ID @ Knitting Factory
Fri. Oct. 25 – Seattle, WA @ Neptune Theatre
Sat. Oct. 26 – Vancouver, BC @ Hollywood Theatre
Sun. Oct. 27 – Portland, OR @ Revolution Hall
Sun. Oct 28 – Portland, OR @ Revolution Hall
Wed. Oct. 30 – Chico, CA @ The Big Room at Sierra Nevada Brewery
Thu. Oct. 31 - Sonoma, CA @ Sonoma Redwood Barn
Fri. Nov. 1 – San Francisco, CA @ The Warfield Theatre
Sun. Nov. 2 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Wiltern
Sun. Nov. 3 – San Diego, CA @ Observatory San Diego
Mon. Nov. 4 – Santa Ana, CA @ Yost Theater
Fri. Nov. 8 – Reykjavik, IS @ Iceland Airwaves
Sun. Nov. 10 – Cologne, DE @ Luxor
Tue. Nov. 12 – Zurich, CH @ Bogen F
Thu. Nov. 14 – Munich, DE @ Strom
Fri. Nov. 15 – Berlin, DE @ Lido
Sat. Nov. 16 - Hamburg, DE @ Knust
Sun. Nov. 17 – Copehagen, DK @ Store Vega
Mon. Nov. 18 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso
Thu. Nov. 21 – Paris, FR @ Trabendo
Sat. Nov. 23 – Bristol, UK @ SWX
Mon. Nov. 25 – Cambridge, UK @ The Junction
Tue. Nov. 26 – Nottingham, UK @ Rescue Rooms
Wed. Nov. 27 – Glasgow, UK @ QMU
Thu. Nov. 28 – Manchester, UK @ Albert Hall
Fri. Nov. 29 – London, UK @ Roundhouse
Sun. Dec. 1 – Dublin, IE @ The Academy
Thu. Dec. 5 - Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall
Fri. Dec. 6 - Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall - SOLD OUT
Sat. Dec. 7 - Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall - SOLD OUT
Sat. Dec. 8 - Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall