Wild Flag

Not only do we now not need to wait until Bright Eyes' two Radio City shows to see Wild Flag, the Sleater-Kinney-member-heavy band will make their NYC debut in the intimate Rock Shop. They'll play the Brooklyn venue twice on Saturday, March 5th - early w/ their tour-mates Yellow Fever and late with no opener (click the links for tickets that go on sale Thursday at noon). All dates below...

--
Wild Flag - 2011 Tour Dates
Sat 03.05.11 Brooklyn, NY The Rock Shop (Early) *
Sat 03.05.11 Brooklyn, NY The Rock Shop (Late)
Sun 03.06.11 Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda's *
Mon 03.07.11 Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall * , Shepherdess
Tue 03.08.11 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall +
Wed 03.09.11 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall +
Thu 03.10.11 Washington, DC Black Cat * , The Aquarium
Fri 03.11.11 Chapel Hill, NC Local 506 *
Sat 03.12.11 Atlanta, GA The Earl w/ Shannon Wright *
Sun 03.13.11 Birmingham, AL Bottletree * , Times New Viking
Mon 03.14.11 Little Rock, AR Stickyz Fingerz Rock 'N' Roll Chicken Shack w/ Times New Viking *
Sun 03.20.11 Dallas, TX Bro Fest 2011
Tue 03.22.11 Nashville, TN Mercy Lounge w/ Grass Widow
* w/ Yellow Fever
+ w/ Bright Eyes, Superchunk