Mr. Wild Nothing @ Bowery Ballroom (more by Chris Gersbeck)
Wild Nothing

Wild Nothing & Abe Vigoda are out on tour and playing Bowery Ballroom together on February 13th. That show is now just about sold out (grab a ticket fast if you want one), so they added a 2nd NYC show. The new one is happening two days later, February 15th at 285 Kent Ave in Williamsburg, Brooklyn (right by Glasslands). Abe Vigoda, as previously pointed out, are also playing a show on February 14th (Valentine's Day) at Le Poisson Rouge. Todd P will have more details on the Brooklyn show later. Updated tour dates below...

--
Abe Vigoda - 2011 Tour Dates
Tue 02.08.11 Atlanta, GA Drunken Unicorn *
Wed 02.09.11 Greensboro, NC Guilford College * FREE
Thu 02.10.11 Charlottesville, VA Trinity Irish Pub *
Fri 02.11.11 Philadelphia, PA First Unitarian Church * , Grandchildren
Sat 02.12.11 Washington, DC Rock & Roll Hotel *
Sun 02.13.11 New York, NY Bowery Ballroom * and MINKS
Mon 02.14.11 New York, NY Le Poisson Rouge
Tue 02.15.11 Brooklyn, NY 285 Kent *
Wed 02.16.11 Montreal, QC La Sala Rossa *
Thu 02.17.11 Toronto, ON Wrongbar *
Fri 02.18.11 Chicago, IL Lincoln Hall *
Sat 02.19.11 Grinnell, IA Grinnell College * FREE
Mon 02.21.11 Madison, WI Der Rathskeller / U of W * FREE
Tue 02.22.11 St. Paul, MN Turf Club * and Claps
Wed 02.23.11 Lawrence, KS Jackpot Music Hall *
Thu 02.24.11 Denver, CO Hi-Dive *
Fri 02.25.11 Salt Lake City, UT Kilby Court *
Sat 02.26.11 Boise, ID Neurolux *
Sun 02.27.11 Seattle, WA Vera Project *
Mon 02.28.11 Vancouver, BC Biltmore Cabaret *
Tue 03.01.11 Portland, OR Holocene *
Thu 03.03.11 San Francisco, CA Rickshaw Stop / Popscene *
Fri 03.04.11 Los Angeles, CA Natural History Museum *
* w/ Wild Nothing