William Shatner who has an unparalleled skill at interpreting the songs of others, will release his first-ever holiday album on October 26. Titled Shatner Claus – The Christmas Album, the record features a whole host of guests, including Iggy Pop, Henry Rollins, prog rock vet Rick Wakeman, Brad Paisley, Jethro Tull’s Ian Anderson, ZZ Top’s Billy Gibbons, Todd Rundgren, The Cars' Elliot Easton, Judy Collins and more. You can listen to "Jingle Bells," featuring Henry Rollins (if you're ready for that), and check out the full tracklist, below.

Shatner Claus – The Christmas Album tracklist:
1. “Jingle Bells” (featuring Henry Rollins)
2. “Blue Christmas (featuring Brad Paisley)
3. “Little Drummer Boy (featuring Joe Louis Walker)
4. “Winter Wonderland (featuring Todd Rundgren, Artimus Pyle)
5. “Twas The Night Before Christmas (featuring Mel Collins)
6. “Run Rudolph Run (featuring Elliot Easton)
7. “O Come, O Come Emmanuel (featuring Rick Wakeman)
8. “Silver Bells (featuring Ian Anderson)
9. “One for You, One For Me
10. “Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (featuring Billy Gibbons)
11. “Silent Night (featuring Iggy Pop)
12. “White Christmas (featuring Judy Collins)
13. “Feliz Navidad (featuring Dani Bender)
14. Jingle Bells (featuring Henry Rollins) (Punk Rock Version) (Bonus Track)

More From Brooklyn Vegan